Online MeWe Fair

Sat, Mar 21

|

Location is TBD

Online MeWe Fair

We've been running Online Metaphysical Fairs for the last year - providing Free Talks & Intuitive Panels plus connecting hundreds of Practitioners with each other and the public. Join us!

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 21, 2020, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Location is TBD

About the event

 The Online MeWe Fair is on Saturday March 21 from 4-7pm PT, 5-8pm MT, 6-9pm CT, 7-10pm ET.

Join the Fair online at www.JoinTheFair.com - simply click on the big button.

All Online Fairs are now being recorded and shared in places such as Facebook Live, so by attending a Fair you are giving us permission to use this recording in publicizing this and future MeWe Fairs or individual Practitioner/Vendor offerings. If you prefer privacy, keep your video off or join by phone, etc. If you want to ask a question of our practitioners with privacy, please book